CNCH 2013 Scholarship Winners

Posted By JAnderson on January 15, 2013

The CNCH Advisory Board is pleased to announce the scholarship winners for CNCH 2013. The scholarship is not need based and one is awarded to a person in each of the five areas. The scholarship covers full registration at the conference. Events occur at each conference to raise funds for the next conference and you are encouraged to participate in these events so we may continue to offer the awards.

The winners this year are:
Area 1: No applicants
Area 2: Pat Martin, Del Oro Guild
Area 3: Sharon Lawless, Golden Gate Guild
Area 4: Mardi Naythons, Foothill Fibers Guild
Area 5: Grace Chen, Tamalpais Fiber Arts Guild

Congratulations to the recipients.

Watch for the announcemnt next year at the Liaison Lunch in September for the applications for 2014. The applications are always available online at