Member Links

Many individual members of CNCH guilds maintain websites to share their work and other information.  Explore the list below.  (And members wishing to be added to the list should contact the CNCH web manager.)

Bren Ahearn www.brenahearn.com
Bruce C. Belknap www.coastalwebweaver.com
Holly Brackman http://www.hollybrackmann.com/
Tien Chiu http://travelingtiger.com/blog/
Hannelore Cole www.customhandweavers.com
Ulla de Larios www.ulladelarios.com
Stephanie Dwiggins http://stephaniedwiggins.tripod.com
Stephenie Gaustad http://pweb.jps.net/~gaustad
Linda Hartshorn www.lindahartshorn.com
Kathy Hattori http://botanicalcolors.com/
Janet Johnson www.janetweaves.com
Nancy Kennedy http://www.nancykennedydesigns.net/
Georgia Knutsen www.WeavingsByGeorgia.com
Sara Lamb http://saralamb.blogspot.com/
Robin Lynde www.meridianjacobs.com
Marja McAuley http://www.fiberdimensions.com/mcauley/index.html
Beryl Moody http://bannermountaintextiles.blogspot.com
Sheila O’Hara www.sheilaohara.com
Peggy Osterkamp www.weaving.cc
Gudrun Polack www.theloomybin.com
Larry & Judy Romiti www.romitiart.com
Sandra Rude http://sandrarude.blogspot.com/
Laura Schickli handwerkstextiles.com
Constance Shields & Blossom Scott www.mlode.com/~animals
Barbara Shapiro www.barbara-shapiro.com
Judy Sours www.ferncrestfarm.com
Barbara Stafford www.barbarastafford.net
Marilyn Webster whimsyandtea.com
Lillian Whipple http://ca.astound.net/~whipplelg/